HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI EQUINE ASSISTED TRAINING PORTUGAL

Communicate better. Naturally!

Entdecke Deinen natürlichen Führungsstil!

Im Herzen von Zentral Portugal, in der Nähe der wunderschönen Templerstadt Tomar, bietet Equine Assisted Training Portugal ein und zweitägige Kommunikations- Führungskräfte und Teambuilding Kurse für Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen an. Alle Kurse sind auf spezielle Wünsche und Anforderungen abgestimmt. Du möchtest mehr Details wissen?

Die Benefits
Körpersprache spielt eine wichtige Rolle im Leben. Bei der Arbeit mit unseren Pferden bekommst wertfreies Feedback auf deine Art der Kommunkation und lernst, wie kleine aber effektive Änderungen in deiner Haltung dir helfen, deine Ziele zu erreichen.
Warum Pferde
Pferde leben im Moment. Sie kommunizieren non verbal, immer ehrlich und klar.  Pferde reflektieren unsere Persönlichkeit und zeigen uns auf natürliche Art unsere Stärken. Ihre ruhiges Wesen strahlt auf uns ab und lässt uns schnell Teil ihrer Herde werden.
Was ihr sagt
Ihr findet uns im Herzen von Zentral Portugal

© 2016 Equine Assisted Training Portugal  |   Imprint

WELCOME TO EQUINE ASSISTED TRAINING PORTUGAL

Communicate better. Naturally!

Discover your natural leadership style

Based near the beautiful city of Tomar in central Portugal, Equine Assisted Training offers one and two-day communication, leadership and team building courses for companies and individuals and can tailor courses for your specific requirements. Please contact us today for more details and to book your course.

The benefits

By working with our team of horses you will learn the importance of body language and how it impacts on every aspect of your life. You will gain valuable feedback on your style of communication and how you can make subtle but effective changes to achieve your professional and personal goals.

Why horses
Horses live in the moment, they use their sophisticated non-verbal skills to communicate honestly, clearly and without an agenda. They reflect our personalities and show us how to use our natural skills. Their calmness and generosity of spirit reaches out to us and allows us to become part of their herd.
What people said

 

You will find us in the beautiful centre of Portugal

© 2016 Equine Assisted Training Portugal  |   Imprint